All Australian – Best Of The Rest 2016 (not in the 40 man squad)

Posted on Posted in Novelty Teams

B:            Brad Shepperd                  Heath Grundy                        Nick Haynes

HB:         Zac Williams                        Harry Taylor                        Jason Johannisen

C:            Tom Rockliff                       Patrick Cripps                     Seb Ross

HF:         Dayne Zorko                      Nick Riewoldt                    Steve Johnson

F:            Tim Membery                   Tom Hawkins                     Robbie Gray

R:            Brodie Grundy                  Zac Merrett ©                   Matt Priddis

I:             Nathan Wilson                  Daniel Wells                       Lachie Hunter                   Bryce Gibbs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *